United States

Williams-Hayward Protective Coatings

7425 West 59th Street

Summit, IL 60501

Phone: 708.458.0015

Fax: 708.563.6266 or 708.563.6269

Corporate Contacts

Joseph F. Kurcz
Chairman of the Board & President (708) 458-0015
Wayne E. Kurcz whpcwek@whpc.net
CEO / President WHPC International Coatings (708) 563-5179
Edward J. Kurcz eddiekurcz@whpc.net
CFO / Director of Powder Coatings (708) 563-5182
Mark J. Kristie markkristie@whpc.net
Chemist / Director of Technical Services (708) 563-5178
Jacqueline Kurcz/Frett jkf@whpc.net
Vice President / Director of Quality Control (708) 563-6264

Technical Service/Sales Assistants                                                                                                  

Jason Kristie jasonkristie@whpc.net
USA / Canada (708) 218-6708
Edward A. Kurcz eak@whpc.net
USA / Canada (708) 218-8556
Carlos Contreras carloscontreras@whpc.net
Servicio En Español: México / USA (708) 267-7671

European Operations

Robert Zawalich rzawalich@whpc.net, whpc@onet.pl
DIRECTOR OF EUROPEAN & ASIAN OPERATIONS (US#) (708) 557-5736
President of P.H.U “STEP” Distributor (0048) 505 141 723
FABRYCZNA 4 ; 58-100 SWIDNICA POLAND  P.H.U. Step Site

Office (708) 458-0015 • Orders orders@whpc.net

Susan Jurkatus susanjurkatus@whpc.net
Phone Ext. 5175
Diana Contreras  dianacontreras@whpc.net
Phone  Ext. 5173
Rose Naranjo rosenaranjo@whpc.net
Phone Ext. 4238
Macomb and Quincy, IL Web Design by Nick Howe